4 comments on “The plight of the Jaguars & the Jeffs; a history of forfeiture in the NFL

  1. Pingback: Denver Broncos Game Plan Versus the Jacksonville Jaguars | GET REAL FOOTBALL

  2. Pingback: Catching up with Aewl’s Abode | Meanderings of a twisted mind | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

  3. I really enjoyed this post. Thanks for the lesson! Do you know where you found that team photo of the ‘Jeffs’? I’d love to get a print of it.

    Thanks!!

    • Thank you for reaching out Steven! I’m sorry it took me so long to reply. I tried to do some more digging on the Jeffs and that specific photo. Unfortunately, the only image I can seem to find is the original source I found. Here is the link: http://sportsecyclopedia.com/nfl/rochester/jeffersonspictures.html. I’m not sure where they got a copy, but I bet someone somewhere has a better, clearer version. It’s definitely a cool photo though!

      Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

